Posting my thoughts on the Higurashi chapters

The chapter posts will only cover the material that is included up to that chapter (i.e. in chapter two I won’t start talking about chapter three). I have read ahead while writing these posts, however, all my thoughts are what I originally thought of and theorized while I was playing that chapter and I would not want to spoil the story or mystery of this series. I would also recommend that you read this blog’s thoughts of the first two chapters as they are quite well made and much better written than what I could do https://losttotheaether.wordpress.com/2016/07/05/the-higurashi-notes-introduction/ .

Published by helbrute

That is indeed not my real name or face for my profile picture

2 thoughts on “Posting my thoughts on the Higurashi chapters

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started